pancake

i ordered you a pancake

Pancake Utopia? One regular day at work, two normal, healthy women were using IM as a lifeline, complaining about this and that to make the day a little easier to get through. They talked about eating breakfast for dinner, avoiding stupid boys, and never having to work again. Then they realized that a land of pancakes, idealized boys, and easy living would be utopia. Pancake utopia. So they left for this crazy, lovely pancake land, never to return. But every once in awhile, we get a report from that great beyond...


aragorn: it has come to this at last. the war has begun.

bunny: the what has what? what are you talking ab-- wait. no, you can't mean --

aragorn: yes. tickle fight!

bunny: aaaaaaaaaaaaugh!

2003-12-17 // 8:44 a.m. // bunny


pippin: look what I found!

bunny: is that a barrel full of bagels?

pippin: yes! and the grocery around the block has over ten kinds of cream cheese. it's amazing!

bunny: I really don't know what I'd do with that many bagels...

pippin: these aren't for you, they're for me. I've got something else for you -- but I'll have to eat these bagels first. I'll need my energy.

bunny: rowrr!

2003-12-16 // 9:01 a.m. // bunny


eomer: what a fine herd of equines you have, lady. where did you find such creatures?

selli: iceland. I'll let you have one if you want. I was just about to make dinner, too, so you're welcome to that. and we have a barrel full of kittens if you'd like one...

eomer: and deprive you of one both a steed and a fluffy companion? never! but I will join you in haste, for I would not despise your company.

selli: kickass. I'll make mashed potatoes!

2003-12-15 // 5:04 p.m. // selli


All images are copyright � by the photographers/publicity agencies that took them. We don�t link to your server, so please don�t link to ours. All textual content contained herein is a work of fiction and is in no way meant to represent actual people. All textual content and website design is copyright � 2004 rachel m. and selena f.

* to send email, replace "AT" with "@" -- we just did that to avoid spam.