pancake

i ordered you a pancake

Pancake Utopia? One regular day at work, two normal, healthy women were using IM as a lifeline, complaining about this and that to make the day a little easier to get through. They talked about eating breakfast for dinner, avoiding stupid boys, and never having to work again. Then they realized that a land of pancakes, idealized boys, and easy living would be utopia. Pancake utopia. So they left for this crazy, lovely pancake land, never to return. But every once in awhile, we get a report from that great beyond...


mathieu kassovitz: since you had that horrible lunch break at walmart, I've gotten a treat for you.

bunny: wheee! four 1-pound bags of cinnamon imperials!

mathieu kassovitz: yes! the bag says that they are for snacking, baking, or decorating.

bunny: honey, you know these are for snacking right?

mathieu kassovitz: I was hoping for decorating? I will take off my shirt? for you to decorate?

bunny: mais oui, cinnamon imperials are for decorating!

2003-12-31 // 3:18 p.m. // bunny


dominic west: you know I love you implicitly, right? which is why I'm not even going to ask what was going on last night with you and that sock.

selli: hey look, it's new years eve!

dominic west: bloody hell! get over here and let me give you kisses before it passes us by!

selli: well, we still have about ten hours until midnight.

dominic west: (glares)

selli: kisses! quickly, man!

2003-12-31 // 1:33 p.m. // selli


chester: look in your pocket.

selli: my pock -- hey, what the crap? is that cereal?

chester: ninja cat cereal!

selli: awesome! can I squish your head?

chester: if I get a lap dance.

selli: done and done!

2003-12-30 // 10:15 a.m. // selli


christian bale: isn't this rain great?

bunny: yeah, except that I'm supposed to drive for hours today. rain makes me sleepy.

christian bale: I know -- I don't want you to go. look! it's that place on my shoulder where you fit perfectly! why don't you snuggle up and get some sleep?

bunny: zzzzzz

2003-12-29 // 9:17 a.m. // bunny


bunny: man, did you notice how hot it was last night? who turned the heat up to a billion degrees?

craig bierko: oh, sorry, that was me. I kept turning the thermostat up in hopes that you'd wake up and get naked -- 'cause of the heat, you know -- and then we could play sweaty, naked Twister. you know, as long as you're awake.

bunny: for future reference, interrupting sleep is a bad idea. very bad. k?

craig bierko: yeah, sorry.

bunny: ok. so let's play some Twister!

2003-12-27 // 8:46 a.m. // bunny


All images are copyright � by the photographers/publicity agencies that took them. We don�t link to your server, so please don�t link to ours. All textual content contained herein is a work of fiction and is in no way meant to represent actual people. All textual content and website design is copyright � 2004 rachel m. and selena f.

* to send email, replace "AT" with "@" -- we just did that to avoid spam.